Zum Inhalt springen
Startseite " Virtualisierung

Virtualisierung

brand_stratecta

Von Vintage zu lebendig: Modernisierung von Markenidentitäten für das Publikum von heute

Da sich Trends mit erstaunlicher Geschwindigkeit ändern und digitale Landschaften die Art und Weise, wie wir miteinander in Kontakt treten, kontinuierlich verändern, haben Marken, die die Zeit überdauert haben, oft einen schweren Stand, wenn sie versuchen, ihre Relevanz beim heutigen Publikum zu erhalten. "Von Vintage zu lebendig: Modernizing Brand Identities for Today's Audience" erforscht die Wiederbelebung klassischer Marken in einer sich ständig verändernden... 

Wolke stratecta

Cloud-Infrastruktur für Unternehmen

Vor langer Zeit waren sperrige Computerdaten eine Bedrohung, weil sie aufgrund der verwendeten physischen Einrichtungen wie Papier und Disketten so viel Platz beanspruchten. Im Laufe der Zeit begannen viele Branchen und Unternehmen, nach besseren Speichermöglichkeiten zu suchen, und virtuelle Internetspeicher (die "Cloud") waren die beste Lösung.... 

stratecta iot

Internet der Dinge: Sicherheit und Bequemlichkeit

Das Internet der Dinge hat mit tragbaren Geräten, Handys und Sicherheitssystemen, die Daten über das Internet senden, Einzug in das Leben der Verbraucher gehalten. Inzwischen entwickelt sich ein verwandtes Konzept: das industrielle Internet der Dinge. Große und kleine Unternehmen schaffen die Infrastruktur für die digitale industrielle Revolution und konzentrieren sich auf IOT...

Cloud infrastructure for businesses

Long ago, bulky computing data was a menace because it used to occupy so much space, owing to the physical facilities employed such as paper and floppy disks. Over time, many industries and companies started to seek better storage setup, and virtual internet storage (the “cloud”) was the best solution. Apart from the IT industry… Continue reading Cloud infrastructure for businesses

Internet of Things: Security and Convenience

The Internet of Things has entered consumers’ lives with wearable devices, cell phones, and security systems that send data through the internet. Meanwhile, a related concept is developing: the Industrial Internet of Things. Companies large and small are creating the infrastructure for the digital industrial revolution and focus on IOT Security. Wireless Sensor Systems A… Continue reading Internet of Things: Security and Convenience

etailers vs retailers

In the etailers versus retailers war, the etailers are winning. Market shares for everything ecommerce are growing. Tech solutions have concentrated efforts on customer management and marketing software for ecommerce platforms. Consumers have responded by shopping online in their pajamas in the middle of the global night from every possible corner of the world. Big… Continue reading etailers vs retailers

Digital Transformation of your business

Though the first companies to ‘go digital’ did so as far back as the 90s, many industries and individual businesses have been putting off their digital transformation for decades. In the vast majority of these cases, the original decision to hold off on digitizing was a wise one. The industry software wasn’t ready and there… Continue reading Digital Transformation of your business